4 thoughts on “CHYMALL IS COMING BACK ON FEBRUARY 20, 2022..

  1. I can’t wait for you to come back to business.I’m in VIP 4,I registered on the 7th of January 2021.I have only cash out once,so you are owing me.

    On Thu, Jan 13, 2022, 11:10 AM Chymall E- Commerce Shopping wrote:

    > Samuelmensah posted: ” ” >

    Like

  2. Chymall owes me bigtime. Our funds have been stuck. we never bargained for this. I suspect fraud. But I trust that nigerians won’t take this. I know this might not be relevant at the moment but from experience, most people I have encountered from the founder’s country are heartless. The little hope that my impression should not really be generic has been dashed by this incident. If this was done by a nigerian in their country, such person would likely be sentenced before the blink of an eyelid. Nigeria the sleeping Giant, wake up and fight.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment